GWAC : Saba Emerges Winner Of PDP Chairmanship Primary Election

22 April 2021 By Bako Abdullahi

Alhaji Rabi’u Adamu Saba has emerged winner of the PDP Chairmanship primary election in Gwagwalada Area Council of the FCT.

Announcing the result, the secretary electoral committee, mallam Dalhatu Musa said Mr Mustapha Biko Yohanna had twelve votes while Alhaji Rabi’u Adamu Saba got two hundred and eighteen votes.

Mallam Musa declared Alhaji Rabi’u Saba as the PDP Chairmanship Candidate for 2021 Gwagwalada area council election.

Responding, the elected candidate, Alhaji Rabi’u Saba appealed to party members to work together for the success of the party, in the forthcoming election.

The election was conducted peacefully and monitored by INEC and security officers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *