Angulu Loko Wins APC Primary Election In AAC

24 April 2021 by Rabo Bako.

Alhaji, Muhammad Angulu Loko has emerged winner of the Abaji Area Council Chairmanship primary Election for the All Progressives Congress, APC.

Alhaji Angulu Loko having pulled a total of One hundred and fifty votes defeated his closest rival, Mr Abubakar Umar Abdullahi who scored One hundred and twenty five votes.

Announcing the result, Chairman of the Electoral committee, who is also the Chairman House Committee on Navy,, Yusuf Adamu Gagdi declared Alhaji Angulu Loko winner having scored the highest number of votes cast.

In a speech, the winner of the primary election, Alhaji Muhammad Angulu Loko ,who thanked Allah for his victory, called on other APC Aspirants to work together in ensuring that the party emerged victorious in the upcoming area Council Chairmanship Election.

Representatives of INEC, party officials and Security Personnel
monitored the exercise which was conducted peacefully.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *